Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (72)

Then There Was One
Luke 17:1-19 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rich Man ... Poor Man
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Divorce
Luke 16:14-18 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 26/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Learning From Jesus
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in Finding The Lost
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Table-Talk
Luke 14:1-35 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Warning For The Religious
Luke 13:22-35 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Choice of Two Kingdoms
Luke 13:1-21 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 15/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Readiness & Difficulties
Luke 12:35-59 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 08/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life Is More ... Not Less
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Double Standards
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sayings & Woes
Luke 11:33-54 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 17/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus & Evil Powers
Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 10/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Centrality of the Cross
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in Serving
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 13/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement and Joy
Luke 10:13-24 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 28/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship & Mission
Luke 9:57-10:12 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Three Lesser Known Disciples
Luke 6:12-16 (Part of the First Sundays).
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Luke … Towards Jerusalem … The Shadow of the Cross
Luke 9:51-56 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser