Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (63)

Jesus Appears to the Disciples
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday – Triumphal Entry & The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 09/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection (Poor audio for first 7 minutes)
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 26/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Death & Burial
Luke 23:44-56 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crucifixion
Luke 23:26-43 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Before Pilate & Herod
Luke 23:1-25 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 26/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Journey to Gethsemane
Luke 22:24-46 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Passover
Luke 22:1-23 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Second Coming
Luke 21:25-38 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Foretells
Luke 21:5-24 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 15/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving
Luke 21:1-4 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Death and Taxes
Luke 20:19-47 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 20/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Owns The Vineyard?
Luke 20:1-18 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 13/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hosannas, Tears & Righteous Anger
Luke 19:28-48 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Kingdom Come ... Not Yet!
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 23/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in Jericho
Luke 18:35-19:10 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 16/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reality in Prayer
Luke 18:1-17 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 18/09/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming of the Kingdom
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/09/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Then There Was One
Luke 17:1-19 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rich Man ... Poor Man
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/07/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser