Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (277)

Death, Gives Birth to Life……Gives Birth to Hope
1 Corinthians 15:1-19 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Called To Be Holy
1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
Preached by Jim Downie on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gifts of Prophecy & Tongues
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sola Fide - Faith Alone
Hebrews 11:1-40 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Song of Moses - Part 2
Deuteronomy 32:26-52 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Gifts - Part 1
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sola Gratia - Grace Alone
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance and Forgiveness
Deuteronomy 30:1-20 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
World View in Context
1 Corinthians 10:14-33 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Remaining Faithful in Worship
Psalm 105:1-45 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resting in the Promises of God
2 Corinthians 1:3-11 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Just Who is, this Babe in the Manger?
Luke 1:1-20 (Part of the Series of Christmas Days).
Preached by Jim Downie on 25/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – Joy & Restoration
Zephaniah 3:9-20 (Part of the Series on Zephaniah).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Warnings Against Idolatry
1 Corinthians 10:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Evening).
There is a Redeemer Who Will Come
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Disobedience Has Consequences
Deuteronomy 28:15-68 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Food Sacrificed to Idols
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Solus Christus - Christ Alone
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Covenant Renewal and Curses
Deuteronomy 27:1-26 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser