Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (261)

Food Sacrificed to Idols
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Solus Christus - Christ Alone
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Covenant Renewal and Curses
Deuteronomy 27:1-26 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Live As You Are Called
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jehovah Jireh - Part 1
Deuteronomy 26:1-19 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Will Be My Witnesses...
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Missions Sundays).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sola Scriptura - Scripture Alone
Proverbs 30:1-6 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Various Laws, The Obvious ... And The Not So Obvious
Deuteronomy 23:1-25 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ministry of the Apostles
1 Corinthians 4:1-21 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Living in God’s Victory
1 John 5:1-21 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Holding Together Truth & Love” – God is Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Wisdom… Through the Spirit
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Loving One Another
1 John 3:11-4:6 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Boast in the Lord
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Word of Life
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Righting Wrongs
Deuteronomy 21:1-23 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church Planting
Acts 18:1-18 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Limits on Warfare
Deuteronomy 20:1-21 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
WWBAW : Independent Evangelical
1 Peter 1:3-25 (Part of the What We Believe And Why).
Preached by Jim Downie on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser