Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (50)

Paul's Summary Remarks
(Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Gifts of Prophecy & Tongues
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Spiritual Gifts - Part 1
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
World View in Context
1 Corinthians 10:14-33 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Warnings Against Idolatry
1 Corinthians 10:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Food Sacrificed to Idols
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Live As You Are Called
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Ministry of the Apostles
1 Corinthians 4:1-21 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Wisdom… Through the Spirit
1 Corinthians 2:6-16 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Boast in the Lord
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Church Planting
Acts 18:1-18 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
WWBAW : Independent Evangelical
1 Peter 1:3-25 (Part of the What We Believe And Why).
Preached by Jim Downie on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Paul's Plans to Visit Rome
Romans 15:22-32 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Do Not Be a "Stumbling Block"
Romans 14:13-23 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Appeal to Submit to Authority ... as an Expression of Love Under Grace
Romans 13:1-7 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/04/2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Church Shaped by Grace
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/03/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Remnant of Israel - Part 1
Romans 11:1-10 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Christ the Saviour of All
Romans 10:5-13 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Children of the....Flesh...or...Promise?
Romans 9:6-13 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser