Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (33)

Obedience, Despite Delay
1 Kings 18:41-46 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Obedience, Despite the Circumstances
1 Kings 17:8-24 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Putting the Record Straight
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Series on 2 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Honouring the New Covenant
2 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Series on 2 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-34 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Apostles Rights - Declined
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Flee Sexual Immorality
1 Corinthians 6:9-20 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Lawsuits Amongst Believers
1 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Is Christ Divided?
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 23/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Doxology & Summary - (Apologies for the Poor Sound Quality)
Romans 16:25-27 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel Welcome
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian at War
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/03/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Who Are Israel?
Romans 11:11-32 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Unbreakable Ties With Christ
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 27/11/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Life Through The Spirit
Romans 8:1-11 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 30/10/2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's Gift of Righteousness
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 14/08/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Questions For Paul
Romans 3:1-8 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/07/2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Consequence of Rejecting God
Romans 1:24-32 (Part of the Series on Romans - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/06/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser