Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (55)

Carol Service
(Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 18/12/2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Picture of Battle
Nahum 2:3-13 (Part of the Series on Nahum).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 04/12/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Death and Taxes
Luke 20:19-47 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 20/11/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reality in Prayer
Luke 18:1-17 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 18/09/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful to His Promises
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Building Intimacy With God - Summer 2016).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 28/08/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful in Trials
Lamentations 3:1-26 (Part of the Building Intimacy With God - Summer 2016).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 14/08/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Divorce
Luke 16:14-18 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 26/06/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Choice of Two Kingdoms
Luke 13:1-21 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 15/05/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus & Evil Powers
Luke 11:14-32 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 10/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons in Serving
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 13/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rebels Forgiven
Deuteronomy 9:1-29 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 17/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
God’s People in a New Land
Deuteronomy 7:1-26 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 29/11/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Rebellion & the Wilderness
Deuteronomy 1:19-46 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 20/09/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Expect Temptation
Genesis 39:1-23 (Part of the Walk The Walk - Summer 2015).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 16/08/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding to Discipleship
Luke 9:10-27 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 28/06/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Plain - Part 1
Luke 6:12-23 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 19/04/2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumphal Entry (Palm Sunday 2015)
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 29/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Family Tree
Luke 3:23-38 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 08/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Magnificat
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 19/10/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit From Lips of Praise
Psalm 116:1-19 (Part of the Practical Christianity).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 31/08/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser