Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (21)

Spiritual Gifts - Part 2
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Spiritual Gifts - Part 1
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Signs of Authority
1 Corinthians 11:1-16 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
World View in Context
1 Corinthians 10:14-33 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Warnings Against Idolatry
1 Corinthians 10:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Apostles Rights - Declined
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Apostles Rights - Deserved
1 Corinthians 9:1-18 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Food Sacrificed to Idols
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the Series on 1 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser