Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (398)

Looking Forward - Glorifying God
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back - Do we Listen?
Psalm 119:1-16 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt3 - Advent 3
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 16/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt2 - Advent 2
Habakkuk 2:1-13 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt1 - Advent 1
Habakkuk 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement & Promises
Psalm 94: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Mightier than Chaos
Psalm 93: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Those that 'Wither' & Those that 'Flourish'
Psalm 92: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: The Meek
Numbers 12:1-9 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 04/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Believers 'Backstop' - God
Psalm 91: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Sunday: Partnership in the Gospel
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Missions Sundays).
mp3
Preached by Richard Leadbeater on 14/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Evangelism
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 30/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Others
John 13:21-35 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 23/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to God’s Word
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Prayer
Matthew 6:5-18 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Laodicea : Repent of Self-Sufficiency
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-28 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 29/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser