Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (390)

Those that 'Wither' & Those that 'Flourish'
Psalm 92: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
Preached by George Anelay on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Believers 'Backstop' - God
Psalm 91: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
Preached by Jim Downie on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Sunday: Partnership in the Gospel
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Missions Sundays).
Preached by Richard Leadbeater on 14/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/10/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Evangelism
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
Preached by George Anelay on 30/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Others
John 13:21-35 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 23/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to God’s Word
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Prayer
Matthew 6:5-18 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
Preached by George Anelay on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Laodicea : Repent of Self-Sufficiency
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-28 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 29/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Smyrna: Be Steadfast in Persecution
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesus: Love Greatly
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reflecting as a Church
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
Preached by George Anelay on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Isaiah 61:1-11 (Part of the Series on The Beattitudes).
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Day of the Lord Will Come
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Prophets & Teachers
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Growth
2 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
In the Context of the Sermon on The Mount
Matthew 5:1-20 (Part of the Series on The Beattitudes).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser