Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (368)

Advent – Joy & Restoration
Zephaniah 3:9-20 (Part of the Series on Zephaniah).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – The Day of The Lord – Part 2
Zephaniah 2:4-3:8 (Part of the Series on Zephaniah).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent – The Day of The Lord - Part 1
Zephaniah 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Series on Zephaniah).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
There is a Redeemer Who Will Come
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Disobedience Has Consequences
Deuteronomy 28:15-68 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings for Obedience
Deuteronomy 28:1-14 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Solus Christus - Christ Alone
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant Renewal and Curses
Deuteronomy 27:1-26 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Jireh - Part 1
Deuteronomy 26:1-19 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can The End Justify The Means?
Deuteronomy 25:1-19 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Will Be My Witnesses...
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Missions Sundays).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sola Scriptura - Scripture Alone
Proverbs 30:1-6 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Portrait of Care – Protection of the Weakest
Deuteronomy 24:1-22 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Various Laws, The Obvious ... And The Not So Obvious
Deuteronomy 23:1-25 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Integrity of Marriage
Deuteronomy 22:13-30 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living in God’s Victory
1 John 5:1-21 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
“Holding Together Truth & Love” – God is Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Loving One Another
1 John 3:11-4:6 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living in God's Truth
1 John 2:15-3:10 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by George Anelay on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of Life
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the Series on 1 John).
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser