Sermon Series on Deuteronomy

Please find below the sermons that are part of our Series on Deuteronomy.

Sermons (35)

Love Matters Most
Deuteronomy 10:1-11:32 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Name Above All Names
Deuteronomy 12:1-32 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 23/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sources of Temptation
Deuteronomy 13:1-18 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mirror of Faith
Deuteronomy 14:1-29 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by George Anelay on 14/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Release of Debts and Slaves
Deuteronomy 15:1-23 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Festivals
Deuteronomy 16:1-17 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 28/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership in Israel (Part 1)
Deuteronomy 16:18-17:20 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by George Anelay on 11/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership in Israel (Part 2)
Deuteronomy 18:1-22 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Murder, Fraud & False Witness
Deuteronomy 19:1-21 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Limits on Warfare
Deuteronomy 20:1-21 (Part of the Series on Deuteronomy).
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser