Sermon Series on John

From our evening Trinity Local services

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on John.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (45)

The Word (Poor Audio Quality)
John 1:1-9 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 08/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Word Requires a Response
John 1:9-18 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Behold The Lamb of God (Poor Audio Quality)
John 1:19-34 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First Disciples
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First Sign
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 15/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Cleansing of The Temple
John 2:13-23 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
How Then Must I Be Saved?
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Getting to Grips With Grace
John 3:16-21 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/04/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Out With The Old And In With The New
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Stuart Jessop on 19/04/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First Evangelist
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/04/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser