Sermon Series on John

From our evening Trinity Local services

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on John.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (20)

The Word Requires a Response
John 1:9-18 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First Disciples
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
How Then Must I Be Saved?
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Getting to Grips With Grace
John 3:16-21 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/04/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Recognising Jesus
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/05/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Feeds - Jesus Saves
John 6:1-21 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 31/05/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus - The Bread of Life
John 6:22-36 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/06/2015 (Sunday Evening).
I Am ... The Light of The World
John 8:12-30 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/07/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 23/08/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus the Good Shepherd ... Rejected
John 10:22-42 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/08/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Responding To Truth
John 12:1-11 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 11/10/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Sir, We Want to See Jesus
John 12:12-36 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/10/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Promise of the Spirit
John 14:15-31 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/11/2015 (Sunday Evening).
I Am The True Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 13/12/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Hatred Of The World
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/01/2016 (Sunday Evening).
High Priestly Prayer
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Betrayal and Arrest
John 18:1-11 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/02/2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Crucifixion
John 19:16-37 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/04/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Burial & Resurrection
John 19:38-20:10 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/04/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus & Thomas
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by Jim Downie on 08/05/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser