Sermon Series on John

From our evening Trinity Local services

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on John.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (13)

Behold The Lamb of God (Poor Audio Quality)
John 1:19-34 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Cleansing of The Temple
John 2:13-23 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/03/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First Evangelist
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 26/04/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Giver of Life and Judge
John 5:19-46 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/05/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Heart of Knowledge (Poor Audio Quality)
John 6:60-71 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/06/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Truth Will Set You Free
John 8:31-59 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 09/08/2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Resurrection & The Life
John 11:1-27 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 13/09/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus' Last Words to The Jews
John 12:36-50 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/10/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Comforts His Disciples
John 13:36-14:14 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/11/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Turning Sorrow to Joy
John 16:16-32 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/01/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Trial - Pilate
John 18:28-40 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/02/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Appears to Mary
John 20:11-23 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 24/04/2016 (Sunday Evening).
John's Final Words
John 21:20-25 (Part of the Series on John - Trinity Local).
Preached by George Anelay on 22/05/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser