Sermon Series on Luke

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on Luke.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (62)

Introduction & A Promised Child
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/09/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Incarnation
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 28/09/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Magnificat
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 19/10/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/10/2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Saviour is Born
Luke 2:1-21 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Chris Grayson on 09/11/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon's Song
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/11/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Boy Jesus
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Chris Grayson on 11/01/2015 (Sunday Morning).
John The Baptist
Luke 3:1-22 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/01/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Temptation
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 25/01/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Family Tree
Luke 3:23-38 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 08/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser