Sermon Series on Luke

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on Luke.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (63)

Ministry Begins
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Authority
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
The First Disciples
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 08/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Tax Man Called
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sabbath Controversies
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 12/04/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Plain - Part 1
Luke 6:12-23 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 19/04/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Plain - Part 2
Luke 6:24-49 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/04/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, a Soldier and a Widow
Luke 7:1-17 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by George Anelay on 10/05/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and John The Baptist
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Chris Grayson on 17/05/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser