Sermon Series on Luke

 

Please find below the sermons that were part of our Series on Luke.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (29)

Introduction & A Promised Child
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/09/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/10/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon's Song
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 16/11/2014 (Sunday Morning).
John The Baptist
Luke 3:1-22 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/01/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry Begins
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Authority
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/02/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Tax Man Called
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on the Plain - Part 2
Luke 6:24-49 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/04/2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Sinful Woman Forgiven
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Series on Luke).
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/05/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser