Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (300)

'I am the Light of the World'
John 8:12- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
20. Seige of Samaria
2 Kings 6:24-7:20 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are: the peacemakers
Matthew 10:16-39 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is Risen!' - Firstborn of the Dead
Revelation 1:1-8 (Part of the Easter Sunday @ 10.30am).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
18. Naaman Healed
2 Kings 5:1-27 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are: the pure in heart
Hebrews 10:15-31 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Lord Compassionate and Slow to Anger"
Psalm 103: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Prayer for the Afflicted"
Psalm 102: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
14. Elisha Succeeds Elijah
2 Kings 2:15-25 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed are: the merciful
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
13. Obedience in Departure
2 Kings 2:1-14 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Evening).
"Holy, holy, holy is Our God"
Psalm 99: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: those who hunger and thirst...
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The God of the Thunderstorm... is Righteous"
Psalm 97: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Divine King comes to judge the earth...'
Psalm 96: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
8. Call of Elisha & Wars with Ben-hadad
1 Kings 19:19-20:25 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Looking Forward - Glorifying God
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back - Do we Listen?
Psalm 119:1-16 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
7. Obedience, Despite Weakness
1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt1 - Advent 1
Habakkuk 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser