Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (105)

'I am the Bread of Life'
John 6:35- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
19. Axe Heads, Horses & Chariots of Fire
2 Kings 6:1-23 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
"In Praise of the Lord of History"
Psalm 105: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
16. Elisha, Various Miracles Part 1
2 Kings 4:1-17 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Evening).
"Acceptable and Unacceptable Associates"
Psalm 101: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
11. Ahab's Demise
1 Kings 22:1-50 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Evening).
10. Naboth's Vineyard
1 Kings 21:1-29 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Evening).
"Today if you hear His voice..."
Psalm 95: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt3 - Advent 3
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 16/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
6. Obedience, Despite Delay
1 Kings 18:41-46 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Those that 'Wither' & Those that 'Flourish'
Psalm 92: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
3. Obedience, Despite the Circumstances
1 Kings 17:8-24 (Part of the Series on Elijah & Elisha (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 28/10/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Evangelism
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 30/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Early Church Was Devoted to Prayer
Matthew 6:5-18 (Part of the Series on Revitalisation).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Putting the Record Straight
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Series on 2 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Reflecting as a Church
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring the New Covenant
2 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Series on 2 Corinthians (Trinity Local)).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Christian Growth
2 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Stone and a Holy People
1 Peter 2:1-12 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser