Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (410)

Blessed are: the pure in heart
Hebrews 10:15-31 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Lord Compassionate and Slow to Anger"
Psalm 103: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Prayer for the Afflicted"
Psalm 102: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Acceptable and Unacceptable Associates"
Psalm 101: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: the merciful
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Enter the gates with Praise"
Psalm 100: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Holy, holy, holy is Our God"
Psalm 99: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Saving Righteousness of God"
Psalm 98: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Guest on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: those who hunger and thirst...
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The God of the Thunderstorm... is Righteous"
Psalm 97: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Divine King comes to judge the earth...'
Psalm 96: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Today if you hear His voice..."
Psalm 95: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Forward - Glorifying God
Haggai 1:1-15 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 06/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back - Do we Listen?
Psalm 119:1-16 (Part of the Misc).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 30/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt3 - Advent 3
Habakkuk 3:1-19 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 16/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt2 - Advent 2
Habakkuk 2:1-13 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion for God's Glory Pt1 - Advent 1
Habakkuk 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Advent Series 2018).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 02/12/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judgement & Promises
Psalm 94: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Mightier than Chaos
Psalm 93: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 18/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Those that 'Wither' & Those that 'Flourish'
Psalm 92: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 11/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser