Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (418)

'I am the Good Shepherd'
John 10:11- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
'I am the Gate'
John 10:9- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
'I am the Light of the World'
John 8:12- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
'I am the Bread of Life'
John 6:35- (Part of the Jesus - 'I Am').
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: the peacemakers
Matthew 10:16-39 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Confession of Sin from Israel’s History"
Psalm 106: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is Risen!' - Firstborn of the Dead
Revelation 1:1-8 (Part of the Easter Sunday @ 10.30am).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"In Praise of the Lord of History"
Psalm 105: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: the pure in heart
Hebrews 10:15-31 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Lord Compassionate and Slow to Anger"
Psalm 103: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Prayer for the Afflicted"
Psalm 102: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Acceptable and Unacceptable Associates"
Psalm 101: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: the merciful
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Enter the gates with Praise"
Psalm 100: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Holy, holy, holy is Our God"
Psalm 99: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Saving Righteousness of God"
Psalm 98: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Guest on 10/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are: those who hunger and thirst...
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The God of the Thunderstorm... is Righteous"
Psalm 97: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"The Divine King comes to judge the earth...'
Psalm 96: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Today if you hear His voice..."
Psalm 95: (Part of the Series on Psalms Book 4).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser