Complete Sermon Archive

 

Please find below the complete archive of all of our sermons. To search for a specific preacher or sermon series – just click the words “Show Filter” below…

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (402)

Laodicea : Repent of Self-Sufficiency
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 26/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 12/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-28 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 05/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 29/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Smyrna: Be Steadfast in Persecution
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 22/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesus: Love Greatly
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reflecting as a Church
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the Series on Reflecting as a Church).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Isaiah 61:1-11 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Day of the Lord Will Come
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Prophets & Teachers
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 17/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Growth
2 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Series on 2 Peter).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
In the Context of the Sermon on The Mount
Matthew 5:1-20 (Part of the Series on The Beatitudes).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherd the Flock of God
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering as a Christian
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 20/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God Alone
Romans 11:33-36 (Part of the Series on the Five Solas).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Coming to Terms with Suffering
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wives and Husbands
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Stuart Fraser on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience
1 Peter 2:13-25 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Stone and a Holy People
1 Peter 2:1-12 (Part of the Series on 1 Peter).
mp3
Preached by George Anelay on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Death, Gives Birth to Life……Gives Birth to Hope
1 Corinthians 15:1-19 (Part of the Series of Special Services).
mp3
Preached by Jim Downie on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser